TATA IPL Points Table 2022 Today


Here in this post, we discussed ipl 2022 points table and matches with all the ipl score table 2022 and ipl 2022 ranking. You can also get the information of ipl winners list from 2008 to 2022 with expected ipl qualifier team 2022 list. You get ipl live score points table orange cap which we all know about ipl live score point table and most runs 2022. You can also get the purple cap holder in ipl live points table 2022.

Most of you all are know about the ipl table 2021 and if you not know about the ipl live points table 2021 then first read our previous article where you can get all the information related to the ipl match points table 2021 with extra information of ipl 2022 qualified teams table as well as ipl result. And also Below you get the information of ipl winner 2022 name which is base on the previous ipl points table 2021. So be ready for the today’s ipl points table 2022 as well as ipl points table 2022 schedule.

★ Related Sports Articles :

IPL Points Table 2022:

Here we provide the today ipl points table 2022. But still not officially announced the ipl 2022 points table matches. After released the date of today ipl points table list 2022 date we provide the information of ipl match points table 2022. Till that you can also be read for the ipl points table 2021 September. But there are some basic release which we provide below.

So in this ipl table point 2022 there is total of 10 teams take part. But this time in this ipl points table 2022 list 2 extra new teams added and that team name respectively are Lucknow and Ahmedabad. And in this ipl score table 2022 team players to be added as a retain players from top 8 teams. So this ipl table 2022 going to be very interesting.

In this ipl 2022 table many teams announced there player list as a retained player. In this expected ipl 2022 table point KL Rahul might be lead Lucknow and Shreyas Iyer lead Ahemdabad teams. But in this ipl points table 2022 today KL Rahul and Rashid Khan are banned. So now very soon we also provide the ipl live point table 2022. So at the conclusion expected ipl points table today teams name is CSK, MI, Lucknow, and DC. Below we provide today ipl points table live retained player list. As well as ipl winners list all season. And also we provide ipl yesterday match winner.

✪ Related Article:

IPL 2022 Points Table List Retaind Player:

Here we provide the today ipl points table match retained player list. Because very soon they will announced the ipl match points table today 2022. Here below we provide the today ipl points table 2022 retained player list with their price. So be ready for the today ipl points table all season 2022.

 Chennai Super Kings(CSK)– Ravindra Jadeja (16 cr), MS Dhoni (12 cr), Moeen Ali (8cr), and Ruturaj Gaikwad (6cr)

Delhi Capitals (DC)– Rishabh Pant (16cr), Axar Patel (9cr), Prithvi Shaw (7.5cr),  and Anrich Nortje (6.5cr)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)– Andre Russell (12cr), Venkatesh Iyer (8cr), Varun Chakravarthy (8cr), and Sunil Narine (6cr)

Mumbai Indians (MI)– Rohit Sharma (16cr), Jasprit Bumrah (12cr), Suryakumar Yadav (8cr), and Kieron Pollard (6cr)

Punjab Kings (PBKS)– Mayank Agarwal (14cr), and Arshdeep Singh (4cr)

Rajasthan Royals (RR)– Sanju Samson (14cr), Jos Buttler (10cr), and Yashasvi Jaiswal (4cr)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)– Virat Kohli (15cr), Glenn Maxwell (11cr), and Mohammed Siraj (7cr)

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH)– Kane Williamson (14cr), Umran Malik (4cr) and Abdul Samad (4cr)

Now above you can see the ipl match point table 2022. This is all teams ipl live score point table list. Below you get the ipl 2022 qualified teams name.

IPL All Season Winner List:

Here we provide the ipl ka point table all season winner list. Also you get some basic information of ipl 2022 results with ipl 2022 points table and matches. So that’s all about ipl 2022 points table today and 2022. So read all the information of as well as ipl 2022 points table today.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Banglore
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
2011Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Banglore
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
2013Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2014Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2015Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Banglore
2017Mumbai Indias Rising Pune Supergiants
2018Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
2019Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2020Mumbai Indias Delhi Capitals
2021Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
IPL All Season Winner Lists 2008 to 2022

Above you can see the all season winner list. But very soon we also provide ipl 2022 updated points table. Till that read ipl 2021 points table. Now that’s all about the ipl live points table 2022 today. Now waiting for the ipl 2022 time table and ipl points table 2022 today.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here