Vivo IPL Points Table 2013


Here in this post, we discussed ipl 2013 points table and matches with ipl qualifier team 2013 list. You can get the information related to ipl winners list all season. Here you get the player name of ipl live score points table orange cap which we all are known as a ipl live score point table and most runs 2013. Who is the today’s ipl points table 2013 purple cap holder. Very soon we also provide the 2022 vivo ipl points table today. Till that read about today ipl points table 2013 information.

Most of you all are seen the ipl points table 2013 and if you don’t know about that then we provide the information related to ipl 2013 time table. If you are don’t see about the high scoring ipl 2013 points table and matches then we also provide this ipl live points table 2013 match link. This ipl points table 2013 list is very interesting because in this ipl points table 2013 today many turning points come. So read all the 2013 ipl live point table carefully.

IPL Point List:

Here we provide the ipl 2013 ka point table as well as a ipl 2013 qualified teams name. After provide the ipl match points table 2013 we provide the today ipl points table match finalist name. And below we provide ipl winner 2013 out of ipl 2013 qualified teams table. So read all the ipl live points table 2013 today very carefully.

RankTeamMatchWonLostTiedN/RNet RRForAgainstPoints
***Vivo IPL Points Table 2013***

Now above is the vivo ipl 2013 points table where you can find that in the 2013 today’s ipl points table CSK is on the top. And with that ipl match points table today MI follows that. But reason behind the CSK on the top of the ipl points table is 22 points. But you have a question that MI and CSK points are same then why CSK is on the top of ipl points table today. So in the ipl 2013 points table today net run rate of CSK is high. So at last we conclude that in this ipl qualifier team 2013 list is CSK, MI, RR and SRH. SO below we provide the information related to ipl winners list all season.

✪ Related Article:

IPL All Season Winner List:

Here we provide the ipl all season winner list. And also with that you get the name of ipl 2013 ranking. So you can also be considered as a ipl all season winner and runner up list. So be ready for the winner list of today ipl points table list.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Banglore
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
2011Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Banglore
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
2013Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2014Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2015Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Banglore
2017Mumbai Indias Rising Pune Supergiants
2018Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
2019Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2020Mumbai Indias Delhi Capitals
2021Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
***IPL All Season Winner List ***

Now above you can see the ipl live score point table winner list. In this ipl match point table winner is Mumbai Indians and ipl live points table 2013 runner up is Chennai Super Kings. Now in this ipl 2013 points table orange cap holder is Chris Gayle and ipl 2013 table point purple cap holder is Dwayne Bravo. So now you get the information related to the ipl winner 2013 and 2013 today ipl points table which you can also be considered as a ipl results and ipl ranking. And also if you want then we provide the ipl 2013 results with updated point list ipl. Very soon we provide 2022 ipl ka point table

Leave a Reply