Vivo IPL 2015 Points Table


Here in this post, we discussed ipl 2015 points table and matches with ipl winners list all season. Also, provide ipl qualifier team 2015 list name as well as also get the ipl winner 2015 name. You get the ipl live score points table orange cap which you almost known as a ipl live score point table and most runs 2015. And also who is the ipl match points table 2015 purple cap holder.

Most of you all are seen the 2015 ipl live point table. And if you are not familiar with 2015 vivo ipl points table today we provide the information related to the today ipl points table 2015. Who is the ipl 2015 qualified teams and the prediction of the new 2022 ipl live points table. So be ready for the ipl points table 2022. And if you want to see the ipl 2015 points table high scoring match list then we also provide the link of ipl points table 2015 matches.

IPL Point List:

Here we provide the point list ipl. You get all the information related to ipl points table 2015 list. Top four teams which is considered as a ipl 2015 qualified teams table. So be ready for the ipl 2015 ka point table. And also get the player name of who is ipl 2015 points table orange cap. So be ready for the ipl live score point table 2015.

RankTeamMatchWonLostTiedN/RNet RRForAgainstPoints
***Vivo IPL 2015 Points Table***

Above you can see the in the ipl live points table 2015 there are total 8 teams take part. And in this ipl live points table 2015 today CSK is on the top of the table. As well as today’s ipl points table 2015 MI also follow that. But reason behind CSK is on the top of today ipl points table 2015 is 18 points. In this ipl 2015 table point you can see that MI, RCB and RR have same points. But in this 2015 ipl match point table which team have high Net RR that have top on that as well as depended on the win of the match. So now at the end we conclude that ipl qualifier team 2015 list is CSK, MI, RCB and RR. Now below we provide ipl winners list all season with all the ipl ranking and ipl results.

✪ Related Article:

IPL All Season Winner List:

Here we provide the ipl all season winner list. You can also be considered as a ipl all season winner and runner up list. Also, here you get ipl winner 2015 name with latest ipl result.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Banglore
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Banglore
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
2013Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI Punjab
2015Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Banglore
2017Mumbai IndiasRising Pune Supergiants
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
2019Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2020Mumbai IndiasDelhi Capitals
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders
***IPL All Season Winner List ***

Now above you can see that all the winner till today ipl points table list. But we can see that in the ipl 2015 ranking is Mumbai Indians with ipl points table 2015 today runner up Chennai Super Kings. In this ipl 2015 points table and matches orange cap holder is David Warner as well as in the ipl 2015 results purple cao holder is Dwayne Bravo. So that’s all about ipl 2015 time table. Here you get the information related to the ipl match points table today with ipl 2015 ranking. With orange cap and ipl 2015 points table today purple cap holder.

Very soon we also provide 2022 ipl ka point table but till that not officially release the today ipl points table match after that we provide ipl points table today.

Leave a Reply