Vivo IPL 2014 Points Table


Here in this post, we discussed ipl 2014 points table and matches. And ipl all season winner and runner up list with ipl live score points table orange cap. You get the ipl all season winner list and also provide the ipl 2014 qualified teams name. Provide the ipl points table 2022 expected.

Most of you all are seen the IPL 2014. And also know the ipl 2014 points table. If you want to see this today’s ipl points table 2014 high-scoring match-list then we also provide the link. Till that officially not announced the ipl points table 2022 schedule after announced the date we provide ipl points table 2022 list. In this ipl 2014 qualified teams table name is Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders. And this is all ipl qualifier team 2014 list. In ipl 2014 ranking match winner is Kolkata Knight Riders and with this ipl 2014 ranking runner-up team is Kings XI Punjab. And in this ipl match points table 2014 final match player of the match is Manish Pandey.

IPL Point List:

Here we provide the point list ipl. You can also be considered as a ipl live score point table 2008 to 2021. So read all the ipl live points table information carefully.

  • IPL 2014 Points Table Today
RankTeamMatchWonLostTiedN/RNet RRForAgainstPoints
Vivo IPL 2014 Points Table

In this today ipl points table match PBKS is on the top of table. As well as in today ipl points table list KKR follows on. Here ipl live point table on the top because of 22 points. And also on the second position of ipl match point table with 18 points.

✪ Related Article:

IPL All Season Winner List:

Here we provide the ipl winners list from 2008 to 2021. Above you know which team is in ipl qualifier team 2014 list. So if you know about the ipl points table 2014 September then you can also watch the highlights of ipl live points table 2014.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Banglore
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
2011Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Banglore
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
2013Mumbai IndiasChennai Super Kings
2014Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2015Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Banglore
2017Mumbai Indias Rising Pune Supergiants
2018Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
2019Mumbai Indias Chennai Super Kings
2020Mumbai Indias Delhi Capitals
2021Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
***IPL All Season Winner List ***

So that’s all about the ipl ranking. And also you considered as a ipl winners list all season. Below we provide the ipl match points table today from 2008 to 2021. Where you can find the vivo ipl points table today all teams and it’s winning matches. In this ipl points table 2014 list there are total 8 teams.

So that’s all about point list ipl. Above you get the ipl live points table 2014 today and ipl points table 2008, ipl points table 2011 and ipl match points table 2020. In this ipl 2014 points table orange cap holder is Robin Uthappa and ipl points table 2014 today purple cap holder is Mohit Sharma. In the ipl live score point table and most runs 2014 is Robin Uthappa. So that’s all about the today ipl points table 2014 as well as ipl point list. You can also considered this post as a ipl 2014 time table or ipl 2014 table point.

Above you get ipl 2014 points table and matches, as well as ipl winners, list all season. And all the ipl winner 2014 we provide. Again we share that ipl winner 2014 is KKR. Might be you have a question that ipl 2014 kab hoga. So ipl points table 2014 is of September. And above you get ipl 2014 ka point table and all the ipl points table. Now, very soon we provide 2022 ipl ka point table. Till that watch ipl 2014 results and also you can know about ipl results.

Leave a Reply