IPL Points Table 2022 to 2008 & IPL All Season Winners List

Vivo IPL Points Table 2022 To 2008 :

Vivo IPL Points Table Today Update :

All type of season ipl points table & IPL 2022 points table matches by matches information provide. IPL points table list decides which teams will be qualified for the top 4 which called as Playoffs. There are 56 matches being played in IPL in between 8 teams and team winning most matches get the top ranking in IPL points table. In new season of vivo ipl 2022 points table add two new teams and also counter all 10 teams competition.

How IPL Points Table Works?

  1. Vivo IPL match points table decides which teams will be qualified for the top 4 which called as Playoffs. There are all matches being played in ipl all season winner list in between 10 teams and who team winning most matches get the top ranking in live IPL points table.
  2. All matches completed then higher ipl live points table top 4 ranker team to play semi final matches.
  3. Top points table ipl best score 1st and 2nd teams to play first semi final match. And second ipl semi final play between 3rd and 4th position of ipl match point table. Who win the second match then playoff of loss of first semi-final vs second semifinal winners and this match won team to direct to play Vivo IPL final match.

IPL Points Table 2021 Rules :

  1. A team gets 2 points for a win.
  2. A team gets 1 point in case the game is abandoned or ends abruptly as No Result.
  3. A team gets 0 points in case of a loss.
Vivo IPL 2021 Points Table & Winner

Review of Vivo IPL 2021 points table :

IPL 2021 was abruptly halted in May after a rise in COVID-19 cases in the tournament’s bio-bubble in India. The remainder of the tournament has been moved to the United Arab Emirates and resumes on September 19. The teams finishing third and fourth in the IPL 2021 points table will play in the Eliminator. The losing side is knocked out and the winner will face the losing team of Qualifier 1 in Qualifier 2. The winner of Qualifier 2 will become the second finalists. IPL finalist 2021 or IPL qualifier team 2021 list is Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders finished in the top half of the table. CSK beat DC in Qualifier 1, while KKR were knocked out by RCB. KKR beat DC in Qualifier 2. And IPL final 2021 play CSK Vs KKR and CSK won vivo ipl 2021 title and who won their record-extending Fourth title. Most important ipl 2021 points table orange cap holder and purple cap holder is Ruturaj Gaikwad and Harsal Patel. We provided vivo ipl 2021 points table list & How to ipl points table works? IPL table 2021 Rules with ipl qualifier team 2021 list provided.

A bigger, yet trimmer Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will be unleashed on the fans from Friday. The number of matches has been increased from 60 to 74. However, the BCCI stopped well short of taking it up to 94, the number envisaged by the Board earlier, because of a hectic international calendar and fears about injury to players. This ipl table 2022 provide all information about new ipl match list, new venue details, all ipl ranking & records, yesterday ipl match result and ipl orange cap & purple cap list provided. We expected ipl live score point table and most runs 2021 – 2022 prediction for all fantasy cricket games to help our prediction & also we provide today ipl match prediction & also information about how win today ipl match.

Vivo IPL Champion List & Runner Up :

YearWinnerRunner UpVenueNumber of TeamsPlayer of the Match
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersDubai8Faf du Plessis
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai8Trent Boult
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad8Jasprit Bumrah
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8Shane Watson
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad8Krunal Pandya
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore8Ben Cutting
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata8Rohit Sharma
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore8Manish Pandey
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata9Kieron Pollard
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai9Manvinder Bisla
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai10Murali Vijay
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai8Suresh Raina
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohhanesburg8Anil Kumble
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai8Yusuf Pathan
IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2021
IPL 2022 Points Table Teams

IPL Winner Prize money :

The IPL 2022 Prize Money for the winners will be INR 20 crores, runners-up will be INR 13 crores and the two other teams that qualify to the playoffs stage will be INR 9 crores each. Orange Cap & Purple Cap holder prize is 15 lac. The IPL 2021 Prize Money for the winners will be INR 20 crores, runners-up will be INR 12.5 crores and the two other teams that qualify to the playoffs stage will be INR 8.75 crores each. The financial rewards of IPL 2020 winner Prize Money have been reworked as a part of the cost-cutting measures. The champions will get ₹10 crore instead of ₹20 crore. The runners-up will get ₹6.25 crore instead of ₹12.5 crore.

The IPL 2019 season of the IPL winner prize money of ₹500 million (equivalent to ₹5.3 crore or US$7.0 million in 2020), with the winning team netting ₹200 million (equivalent to ₹210 million or US$2.8 million in 2020). The first and second runners up received ₹125 million (US$1.7 million) and ₹87.5 million (US$1.2 million), respectively, with the fourth placed team also winning ₹87.5 million (US$1.2 million). The other teams are not awarded any prize money. The IPL rules mandate that half of the prize money must be distributed among the players.

Vivo IPL Orange Cap List :

2008 Shaun Marsh (KXIP)11616
2009 Matthew Hayden (CSK)12572
2010 Sachin Tendulkar (MI)15618
2011 Chris Gayle (RCB)12608
2012 Chris Gayle (RCB)15733
2013 Michael Hussey (CSK)16733
2014 Robin Uthappa (KKR)16660
2015 David Warner (SRH)14562
2016 Virat Kohli (RCB)16973
2017 David Warner (SRH)14641
2018 Kane Williamson (SRH)17735
2019 David Warner (SRH)12692
2020 KL Rahul (KXIP)14670
2021 Ruturaj Gaikwad (CSK)16635
IPL Orange Cap List & IPL Most Runs

Vivo IPL Purple Cap List :

2008 Sohail Tanvir (RR)1122
2009 R. P. Singh (DC)1623
2010 Pragyan Ojha (DC)1621
2011 Lasith Malinga (MI)1628
2012 Morne Morkel (DD)1625
2013 Dwayne Bravo (CSK)1832
2014 Mohit Sharma (CSK)1623
2015 Dwayne Bravo (CSK)1626
2016 Bhuvneshwar Kumar (SRH)1723
2017 Bhuvneshwar Kumar (SRH)1426
2018 Andrew Tye (KXIP)1424
2019 Imran Tahir (CSK)1726
2020 Kagiso Rabada (DC)1730
2021 Harshal Patel (RCB)1532
Vivo IPL Purple Cap List & IPL Most Wicket